Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Fri 3 Oct 7:00 PM £ 7 Adv LONDON ONLINE TOUR: EMERGING ARTIST SHOWCASE + PANEL & SPECIAL GUESTS LONDON ONLINE TOUR: EMERGING ARTIST SHOWCASE + PANEL & SPECIAL GUESTS Boston Music Room, London, GB £ 7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 4:00 PM £20 Adv DIABLO RECORDS - PSYCHO ALL DAYER DIABLO RECORDS - PSYCHO ALL DAYER Boston Music Room, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details
Sat 4 Oct 7:00 PM £20 Adv FINNTROLL + HATESPHERE + PROFANE OMEN FINNTROLL + HATESPHERE + PROFANE OMEN The Dome, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Oct 7:00 PM £13.50 Adv The Twilight Sad + Errors The Twilight Sad + Errors Boston Music Room, London, GB £13.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv Jex Thoth Jex Thoth Boston Music Room, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £20 Adv THE ENID THE ENID Boston Music Room, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £20 ADV THE ENID THE ENID The Dome, London, GB £20 ADV Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 8:00 PM £10 Adv EEK featuring ISLAM CHIPSY + CONTAINER + SUBLIME FREQUENCIES DJs EEK featuring ISLAM CHIPSY + CONTAINER + SUBLIME FREQUENCIES DJs The Dome, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv CRUCIFIED BARBARA + SUPERCHARGER + JUNK STAR CRUCIFIED BARBARA + SUPERCHARGER + JUNK STAR The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 7:00 PM £25 Adv LIVE EVIL 2014 LIVE EVIL 2014 The Dome, London, GB £25 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Oct 7:00 PM £11 Adv LITTLE COMETS LITTLE COMETS Boston Music Room, London, GB £11 Adv Full Details
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM £10 Adv VALLENFYRE VALLENFYRE Boston Music Room, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv He Is Legend + Zoax + Cold Summer He Is Legend + Zoax + Cold Summer Boston Music Room, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 8:00 PM £8 Adv ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD + CAVES ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD + CAVES The Dome, London, GB £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £10 Adv King Kurt + Chubby Latouche & The Handsome Bums + Jamie Clarks Perfect King Kurt + Chubby Latouche & The Handsome Bums + Jamie Clarks Perfect The Dome, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £11 Adv SATAN'S SATYRS SATAN'S SATYRS Boston Music Room, London, GB £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 9:00 PM £8.88 Adv GYPSY HOTEL 8 YEAR ANNIVERSARY GYPSY HOTEL 8 YEAR ANNIVERSARY Boston Music Room, London, GB £8.88 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Oct 7:00 PM £17 Adv BABASONICOS BABASONICOS The Dome, London, GB £17 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv HOOKWORMS HOOKWORMS The Dome, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 7:30 PM £15 Adv THE 2 BEARS THE 2 BEARS The Dome, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2