Date Time Line up Venue Price
AN EVENING OF BAD ELEPHANT MUSIC FEATURING THE GIFT // TWICE BITTEN // TOM SLATTER // JH Sat 13 Feb 7:00 PM £20 AN EVENING OF BAD ELEPHANT MUSIC FEATURING THE GIFT // TWICE BITTEN // TOM SLATTER // JH AN EVENING OF BAD ELEPHANT MUSIC FEATURING THE GIFT // TWICE BITTEN // TOM SLATTER // JH Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
VIVE LE VALENTINE Sat 13 Feb 8:00 PM £8 Early Bird VIVE LE VALENTINE VIVE LE VALENTINE The Dome, London, United Kingdom £8 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
SUNFLOWER BEAN Thu 18 Feb 7:30 PM £10 SUNFLOWER BEAN SUNFLOWER BEAN The Dome, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
BITERS Sat 20 Feb 7:00 PM £9 BITERS BITERS Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £9 Full Details Tickets
SWIM DEEP Wed 24 Feb 7:00 PM £20 SWIM DEEP SWIM DEEP The Dome, London, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
ULTIMATE PAINTING Thu 25 Feb 7:00 PM £9 ULTIMATE PAINTING ULTIMATE PAINTING The Dome, London, United Kingdom £9 Full Details Tickets
ANOTHER WINTER OF DISCONTENT FEAT. ZOUNDS, THE MOB & MORE Thu 25 Feb 7:00 PM Weekend: £48 / Day tickets: £12/£15 ANOTHER WINTER OF DISCONTENT FEAT. ZOUNDS, THE MOB & MORE ANOTHER WINTER OF DISCONTENT FEAT. ZOUNDS, THE MOB & MORE Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom Weekend: £48 / Day tickets: £12/£15 Full Details Tickets
Abradab & Joka (Kaliber 44) Fri 26 Feb 7:00 PM £25 Abradab & Joka (Kaliber 44) Abradab & Joka (Kaliber 44) The Dome, London, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
THE HUNNA Wed 2 Mar 7:00 PM £6 THE HUNNA THE HUNNA Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £6 Full Details Tickets
THE HUNNA Thu 3 Mar 7:00 PM SOLD OUT THE HUNNA THE HUNNA Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
THE HUNNA Fri 4 Mar 7:00 PM SOLD OUT THE HUNNA THE HUNNA Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
GORILLA BISCUITS Mon 7 Mar 7:00 PM £20 GORILLA BISCUITS GORILLA BISCUITS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
THE JEZABELS Thu 10 Mar 7:00 PM £15 THE JEZABELS THE JEZABELS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
THE DEAR HUNTER Wed 16 Mar 7:00 PM £12 THE DEAR HUNTER THE DEAR HUNTER The Dome, London, United Kingdom £12 Full Details Tickets
ENSLAVED 25 Thu 17 Mar 7:00 PM £18 ENSLAVED 25 ENSLAVED 25 The Dome, London, United Kingdom £18 Full Details Tickets
HUNTER & THE BEAR Sat 19 Mar 7:00 PM £10 HUNTER & THE BEAR HUNTER & THE BEAR Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
PERE UBU Thu 24 Mar 7:00 PM £18 PERE UBU PERE UBU The Dome, London, United Kingdom £18 Full Details Tickets
DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION Fri 25 Mar 3:00 PM £37.50 Early Bird DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION The Dome, London, United Kingdom £37.50 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION Fri 25 Mar 3:00 PM £37.50 Early Bird DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION DOOM OVER LONDON - THE SIXTH EDITION Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £37.50 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
GORGUTS Wed 30 Mar 7:00 PM £16 GORGUTS GORGUTS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £16 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2