Date Time Line up Venue Price
Fri 4 Sep 7:00 PM £7 Adv UNEVEN STRUCTURE // FROM SORROW TO SERENITY // EXIST IMMORTAL // CLOCKWORK UNEVEN STRUCTURE // FROM SORROW TO SERENITY // EXIST IMMORTAL // CLOCKWORK Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Sep 6:00 PM £22.50 Adv NILE & SUFFOCATION NILE & SUFFOCATION The Dome, London, United Kingdom £22.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Sep 7:00 PM £14 Adv PAUL SMITH & THE INTIMATIONS // DEVON SPROULE PAUL SMITH & THE INTIMATIONS // DEVON SPROULE Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Sep 7:00 PM Moved to Upstairs at the Garage WSTR // BEST YEARS WSTR // BEST YEARS Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom Moved to Upstairs at the Garage Full Details
Fri 11 Sep 7:00 PM £20 Adv CAST // FRANCK CARDUCCI // BAROCK PROJECT CAST // FRANCK CARDUCCI // BAROCK PROJECT Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep 6:30 PM £16 Adv CULT OF FIRE // SATURNALIA TEMPLE CULT OF FIRE // SATURNALIA TEMPLE Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £16 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Sep 7:00 PM £15 Adv RICHARD DAWSON & ASIQ NARGILE RICHARD DAWSON & ASIQ NARGILE The Dome, London, United Kingdom £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep 7:00 PM £20 Adv KABANOS KABANOS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT CHVRCHES CHVRCHES The Dome, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 24 Sep 7:00 PM £4 THE MEGAPHONIC THRIFT THE MEGAPHONIC THRIFT Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £4 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Adv PRETTY VICIOUS PRETTY VICIOUS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Sep 7:00 PM £12.50 adv LUKE FRIEND LUKE FRIEND The Dome, London, United Kingdom £12.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Adv SURFER BLOOD SURFER BLOOD The Dome, London, United Kingdom £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:00 PM £15 Adv GUN **MOVED TO THE BORDERLINE** GUN **MOVED TO THE BORDERLINE** The Dome, London, United Kingdom £15 Adv Full Details
Fri 2 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 Adv NO WARNING NO WARNING The Dome, London, United Kingdom £17.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Oct 7:00 PM £18.50 ZONA A // EXTIP ZONA A // EXTIP The Dome, London, United Kingdom £18.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Oct 6:00 PM £20 Adv BURN // RENOUNCED // HIGHER POWER BURN // RENOUNCED // HIGHER POWER The Dome, London, United Kingdom £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Oct 7:00 PM £9 Adv BABY STRANGE BABY STRANGE Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Oct 7:00 PM £8 Adv GOD DAMN GOD DAMN Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv BEACH BABY BEACH BABY Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3