Date Time Line up Venue Price
Tue 28 Jul 7:00 PM £7 Adv RED RUM RED RUM Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Aug 5:00 PM Rescheduled ENTHRONED // AETERNUS ENTHRONED // AETERNUS The Dome, London, United Kingdom Rescheduled Full Details
Wed 5 Aug 7:00 PM £11 Adv NE OBLIVISCARIS // XERATH // BRUTAI NE OBLIVISCARIS // XERATH // BRUTAI Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv TIGERS JAW // FOXING TIGERS JAW // FOXING The Dome, London, United Kingdom £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Aug 3:00 PM £14 Adv HAVOC FESTIVAL 2015 Feat. FEARLESS VAMPIRE KILLERS HAVOC FESTIVAL 2015 Feat. FEARLESS VAMPIRE KILLERS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Aug 3:00 PM £14 Adv HAVOC FESTIVAL 2015 Feat. FEARLESS VAMPIRE KILLERS & GLAMOUR OF THE KILL HAVOC FESTIVAL 2015 Feat. FEARLESS VAMPIRE KILLERS & GLAMOUR OF THE KILL Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Aug 7:00 PM £10 Adv BREAK EVEN // LANDSCAPES // ENDLESS HEIGHTS BREAK EVEN // LANDSCAPES // ENDLESS HEIGHTS Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Aug 7:00 PM £9 Adv TREPALIUM // HOLE IN THE SKY TREPALIUM // HOLE IN THE SKY Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Aug 7:00 PM £17.50 Adv EVERLAST (acoustic) EVERLAST (acoustic) The Dome, London, United Kingdom £17.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Aug 6:00 PM £24 Adv BRUJERIA & CRYPTOPSY // PSYCROPTIC // NERVOSA BRUJERIA & CRYPTOPSY // PSYCROPTIC // NERVOSA The Dome, London, United Kingdom £24 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 7:00 PM £10 Adv TALL SHIPS TALL SHIPS The Dome, London, United Kingdom £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Aug 7:00 PM £10 Adv RYN WEAVER RYN WEAVER The Dome, London, United Kingdom £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug 7:00 PM £12 Adv LITE LITE The Dome, London, United Kingdom £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug 7:00 PM £11 Adv LEGEND // EMPIRES FADE // IN ARCHIVES // VANITY DRAWS BLOOD LEGEND // EMPIRES FADE // IN ARCHIVES // VANITY DRAWS BLOOD Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Aug 7:00 PM CANCELLED JOAN OF ARC JOAN OF ARC The Dome, London, United Kingdom CANCELLED Full Details
Sun 23 Aug 7:00 PM £6 Adv CHASING CADENCE // BREATHE IN THE SILENCE // CARDINAL BAY CHASING CADENCE // BREATHE IN THE SILENCE // CARDINAL BAY Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv DEERHOOF DEERHOOF The Dome, London, United Kingdom £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Aug 7:00 PM £17 Adv TIM BOWNESS WITH BAND // IMPROVIZONE TIM BOWNESS WITH BAND // IMPROVIZONE Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £17 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Aug 7:00 PM £17.50 Adv DRACONIAN DRACONIAN Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £17.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 7:00 PM £7 Adv UNEVEN STRUCTURE // FROM SORROW TO SERENITY // EXIST IMMORTAL // CLOCKWORK UNEVEN STRUCTURE // FROM SORROW TO SERENITY // EXIST IMMORTAL // CLOCKWORK Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 4