Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Wed 17 Sep 7:00 PM £10 Adv MOTHER plus special guests MOTHER plus special guests Boston Music Room, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Sep 7:00 PM £20 Adv Spock's Beard + The SixxiS Spock's Beard + The SixxiS The Dome, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 PM £12 Adv OWLS + Johnny Foreigner + Tanged Hair + (After Party hosted by Vested Interest) OWLS + Johnny Foreigner + Tanged Hair + (After Party hosted by Vested Interest) The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv LANTLOS + FEN + FALLOCH + KRAWWL LANTLOS + FEN + FALLOCH + KRAWWL Boston Music Room, London, GB £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:00 PM £7 Adv Johnny Lucas + Saturday Sun + Jasper & The Company Of Others + Jax Johnny Lucas + Saturday Sun + Jasper & The Company Of Others + Jax Boston Music Room, London, GB £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 7:00 PM CANCELLED Eddie & The Hot Rods + The Ian Nix Band Eddie & The Hot Rods + The Ian Nix Band Boston Music Room, London, GB CANCELLED Full Details
Sat 27 Sep 7:00 PM £19 Adv PROCONSUL PROCONSUL The Dome, London, GB £19 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 7:00 PM £12 Adv Grim Reaper + Amulet + Dark Forest Grim Reaper + Amulet + Dark Forest Boston Music Room, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 7:00 PM £20 Adv FINNTROLL + HATESPHERE + PROFANE OMEN FINNTROLL + HATESPHERE + PROFANE OMEN The Dome, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Oct 7:00 PM £13.50 Adv The Twilight Sad + Errors The Twilight Sad + Errors Boston Music Room, London, GB £13.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv Jex Thoth Jex Thoth Boston Music Room, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £20 Adv THE ENID THE ENID Boston Music Room, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £20 ADV THE ENID THE ENID The Dome, London, GB £20 ADV Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 8:00 PM £10 Adv EEK featuring ISLAM CHIPSY + CONTAINER + SUBLIME FREQUENCIES DJs EEK featuring ISLAM CHIPSY + CONTAINER + SUBLIME FREQUENCIES DJs The Dome, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv CRUCIFIED BARBARA + SUPERCHARGER + JUNK STAR CRUCIFIED BARBARA + SUPERCHARGER + JUNK STAR The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 7:00 PM £25 Adv LIVE EVIL 2014 LIVE EVIL 2014 The Dome, London, GB £25 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM £10 Adv VALLENFYRE VALLENFYRE The Dome, London, GB £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv He Is Legend He Is Legend Boston Music Room, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 8:00 PM £8 Adv ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD + CAVES ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD + CAVES The Dome, London, GB £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £11 Adv SATAN'S SATYRS SATAN'S SATYRS Boston Music Room, London, GB £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2