Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM £25 Adv NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS The Dome, London, GB £25 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv Dream On, Dreamer Dream On, Dreamer Boston Music Room, London, GB £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £25 Adv KAT & ROMAN KOSTRZEWSKI / OBERSCHLESIEN KAT & ROMAN KOSTRZEWSKI / OBERSCHLESIEN The Dome, London, GB £25 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Feb 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv Trepalium Trepalium Boston Music Room, London, GB £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT NME AWARDS SHOWS 2015: DRENGE / THE BOHICAS / MENACE BEACH NME AWARDS SHOWS 2015: DRENGE / THE BOHICAS / MENACE BEACH The Dome, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM £12 Adv BAD LUCK VALENTINE! Starring URBAN VOODOO MACHINE / LOS PLANTRONICS / MING CITY ROCKERS / DJ JIM JONES BAD LUCK VALENTINE! Starring URBAN VOODOO MACHINE / LOS PLANTRONICS / MING CITY ROCKERS / DJ JIM JONES The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv Malefice Malefice Boston Music Room, London, GB £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Feb 7:00 PM £12 Adv WALK THE MOON WALK THE MOON The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Feb 7:00 PM £18 Adv ASCENSION / BÖLZER / DESTROYER 666 / VASSAFOR / DYSANGELIUM ASCENSION / BÖLZER / DESTROYER 666 / VASSAFOR / DYSANGELIUM The Dome, London, GB £18 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Feb 7:00 PM £14 Adv Austin Lucas + Aaron "Cuz" Persinger Austin Lucas + Aaron "Cuz" Persinger Boston Music Room, London, GB £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 7:00 PM £15 Adv Another Winter Of Discontent Thurs Another Winter Of Discontent Thurs Boston Music Room, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £15 Adv JUANITO MAKANDE JUANITO MAKANDE The Dome, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £15 Adv Another Winter of Discontent Fri Another Winter of Discontent Fri Boston Music Room, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £15 Adv Another Winter of Discontent Sat Another Winter of Discontent Sat Boston Music Room, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM £15 Adv Another Winter of Discontent Sun Another Winter of Discontent Sun Boston Music Room, London, GB £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv RANGER RANGER Boston Music Room, London, GB £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 7:30 PM £12 Adv INTO IT. OVER IT. / MODERN BASEBALL / TINY MOVING PARTS INTO IT. OVER IT. / MODERN BASEBALL / TINY MOVING PARTS The Dome, London, GB £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Nyakz / 4i / Marcello spooks - In My Studio - The Live Experience Nyakz / 4i / Marcello spooks - In My Studio - The Live Experience Boston Music Room, London, GB £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 7:00 PM £20 Adv IQ IQ The Dome, London, GB £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Apr 7:00 PM £25 Adv DOOM OVER LONDON V DOOM OVER LONDON V The Dome, London, GB £25 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2